Our Leadership

RAMONA SAMUEL

President (president@congregationbina.ca)

FLEUR SAMSON

Past President (pastpresident@congregationbina.ca)

STEPHANIE CHARIKAR

First Vice President – Heads the Ritual Committee (ritual@congregationbina.ca)

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Heads the Social Committee (social@congregationbina.ca)

DEBORAH TALKER

Secretary (secretary@congregationbina.ca / membership@congregationbina.ca)

JACOB APTEKAR

Treasurer – Heads the Finance Committee (treasurer@congregationbina.ca)

ANN SAMSON

Director – Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee (liaision@congregationbina.ca / cemetery@congregationbina.ca)

ANIL SHANBHAG (ARIE SAMSON)

Director – Heads the Tech /Website/ Communications Committees (newsletter@congregationbina.ca / tech@congregationbina.ca / website@congregationbina.ca)

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Heads the Education Committee (education@congregationbina.ca)

STEVE CHARIKAR

Advisor

FLEUR SAMSON

President & Past President (president@congregationbina.ca)

RAMONA SAMUEL

First Vice President – Heads the Ritual Committee (ritual@congregationbina.ca)

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Heads the Social Committee (social@congregationbina.ca)

DEBORAH TALKER

Secretary (secretary@congregationbina.ca / membership@congregationbina.ca)

JACOB APTEKAR

Treasurer – Heads the Finance Committee (treasurer@congregationbina.ca)

ANN SAMSON

Director – Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee (liaision@congregationbina.ca / cemetery@congregationbina.ca)

ANIL SHANBHAG (ARIE SAMSON)

Director – Heads the Technology & Communications Committees (newsletter@congregationbina.ca / tech@congregationbina.ca / website@congregationbina.ca)

GILAD SAMUEL

Director – Heads the Phone Channel Committee 

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Heads the Education Committee (education@congregationbina.ca)

FLEUR SAMSON

President 

MICHAEL JOSEPH

First Vice President – Heads the Ritual Committee 

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Heads the Social Committee 

DEBORAH TALKER

Secretary

JACOB APTEKAR

Treasurer – Heads the Finance Committee

ANN SAMSON

Director – Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee 

STEPHANIE CHARIKAR

Director – Heads the Technology Committee 

GILAD SAMUEL

Director – Heads the Communications Committee 

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Heads the Education Committee 

ELANA CHARIKAR

Past President

ELANA CHARIKAR

President

MICHAEL JOSEPH

First Vice President – Heads the Ritual Committee 

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Heads the Social Committee 

FLEUR SAMSON

Secretary – Heads the Technology Committee 

STEVE CHARIKAR

Treasurer – Heads the Finance Committee 

ANN SAMSON

Director – Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee 

VICTOR ABRAHAM

Director – Heads the Liaison & Cemetery Committee

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Heads the Communication & Education Committee

RAMONA ABRAHAM

Past President