Our Leadership

RAMONA SAMUEL

President (president@congregationbina.ca)

FLEUR SAMSON

Past President (pastpresident@congregationbina.ca)

STEPHANIE CHARIKAR

First Vice President – Chairs the Ritual Committee (ritual@congregationbina.ca)

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Chairs the Social Committee (social@congregationbina.ca)

DEBORAH TALKER

Secretary (secretary@congregationbina.ca / membership@congregationbina.ca)

JACOB APTEKAR

Treasurer – Chairs the Finance Committee (treasurer@congregationbina.ca)

ANN SAMSON

Director – Chairs the Liaison and Cemetery Committees (liaison@congregationbina.ca / cemetery@congregationbina.ca)

ANIL SHANBHAG 

Director – Chairs the Technology, Website and Communications Committees (tech@congregationbina.ca / website@congregationbina.ca / newsletter@congregationbina.ca)

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Chairs the Education Committee (education@congregationbina.ca)

STEVE CHARIKAR

Advisor to the Board

FLEUR SAMSON

President and Past President (president@congregationbina.ca)

RAMONA SAMUEL

First Vice President – Chairs the Ritual Committee (ritual@congregationbina.ca)

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Chairs the Social Committee (social@congregationbina.ca)

DEBORAH TALKER

Secretary (secretary@congregationbina.ca / membership@congregationbina.ca)

JACOB APTEKAR

Treasurer – Chairs the Finance Committee (treasurer@congregationbina.ca)

ANN SAMSON

Director – Chairs the Liaison and Cemetery Committees (liaision@congregationbina.ca / cemetery@congregationbina.ca)

ANIL SHANBHAG 

Director – Chairs the Technology, Website and Communications Committees

 (tech@congregationbina.ca / website@congregationbina.ca / newsletter@congregationbina.ca)

GILAD SAMUEL

Director – Chairs the Phone Contact Committee 

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Chairs the Education Committee (education@congregationbina.ca

FLEUR SAMSON

President 

MICHAEL JOSEPH

First Vice President – Chairs the Ritual Committee 

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Chairs the Social Committee 

DEBORAH TALKER

Secretary

JACOB APTEKAR

Treasurer – Chairs the Finance Committee

ANN SAMSON

Director – Chairs the Liaison and Cemetery Committees 

STEPHANIE CHARIKAR

Director – Chairs the Technology Committee 

GILAD SAMUEL

Director – Chairs the Communications Committee 

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Chairs the Education Committee 

ELANA CHARIKAR

Past President 

ELANA CHARIKAR

President

MICHAEL JOSEPH

First Vice President – Chairs the Ritual Committee 

NAOMI SANKAR-DELEEUW

Second Vice President – Chairs the Social Committee 

FLEUR SAMSON

Secretary – Chairs the Technology Committee 

STEVE CHARIKAR

Treasurer – Chairs the Finance Committee 

ANN SAMSON

Director – Co-Chairs the Liaison and Cemetery Committees 

VICTOR ABRAHAM

Director – Co-Chairs the Liaison and Cemetery Committees

STEVE LIPTON

Director – Chairs the Communication and Education Committees

RAMONA ABRAHAM

Past President